Drucken

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

 

Zentrale    
beta SENSORIK GmbH
Ansprechpartner: Alfred Rosenbauer
Hummendorfer Str. 74 · D-96317 Kronach
   
briefkasten@betasensorik.de 0 92 61 / 9 66 07 - 0 0 92 61 / 9 66 07 - 11
Die Technik    
beta SENSORIK GmbH
Ansprechpartner: Martin Schütz
Hummendorfer Str. 74 · D-96317 Kronach
   
technik@betasensorik.de 0 92 61 / 9 66 07 - 15 0 92 61 / 9 66 07 - 11
Vertriebsbüro Ost    
beta SENSORIK GmbH
Ansprechpartner: Ronald Schlegel
Geschw.-Scholl-Str. 19 · D-08371 Glauchau
   

schlegel@betasensorik.de

01 51 / 62 90 64 46 0 92 61 / 9 66 07 - 11
Vertriebsbüro Süd    
beta SENSORIK GmbH
Ansprechpartner: Thomas Morgenroth
Langestraße 48 · D-72475 Bitz
   

morgenroth@betasensorik.de

01 71 / 3 01 00 80 0 92 61 / 9 66 07 - 11
Vertriebsbüro West    
beta SENSORIK GmbH
Ansprechpartner: Günther Stewens
Meybuschhof 10 · D-45327 Essen
   
stewens@betasensorik.de 02 01 / 30 20 20 7 02 01 / 30 20 20 8
Vertriebspartner Österreich    
WNS e.U.
Ansprechpartner: Ing. Christian Hofmann
Steinfeldstraße 17/5 · 2351 Wr. Neudorf
   

Christian.Hofmann@wns.co.at
www.wns.co.at

+43 (0) 6648471783 +43 (0) 223625628
Vertriebspartner
Großbritannien und Nordirland
   
Willow Technologies Limited
Ansprechpartner: Robert Mattock
Adresse: Unit 3 Borers Yard,
Borers Arms Road, Copthorne,
West Sussex, RH10 3LH, United
   

rmattock@willow.co.uk
www.willow.co.uk

+44 (0) 1342 717102 +44 (0) 1342 717014
Vertriebsbüro Polen    
beta SENSORIK GmbH
Ansprechpartner: Jaroslaw Gorzycki
ul. Glowackiego 2 · 87-100 Torun
   
gorzycki@betasensorik.de +48 (0)56 6528272
+48 692809502
+48 (0)56 6528272
Vertriebspartner USA    
ADAMS LLC
106 Fairfield Ave
W. Caldwell NJ 07006 USA
   
info@adamsllc.net

www.adamsllc.net

973 228 4293 Office
 ext 301
973 858 0288
Vertriebspartner Mexico    
HUTSCH SA de CV
Ansprechpartner: Bernd Schirrmacher
Calle Maravillas No. 3
Parque Industrial Ocotlán
Coronango, Puebla
C.P. 72680
   

email.gif betasensorik@hutsch.com.mx

www.hutsch.com.mx

telefon.gif +52 (222) 2 10 57 76

Cel.: +521 (222) 2 39 26 20

 
Vertriebspartner Spanien    
EURO AUTOMATION
Ansprechpartner: Jorge Wunderling
Enrique Gimenez, 4 · 08034 Barcelona
   
sales@euro-automation.com
www. euro-automation.com
+34 902 171 171 +34 932 052 012
Vertriebspartner
Russland, Ukraine, Weißrussland
   
REOM SPb
Ansprechpartner: Andrey Kluchnikov
Y.Gagarin prospect 1 · 196105 St.-Petersburg
   

import@reom.ru; reom@reom.ru
www.reomspb.ru

 

+7(812) 387-55-06
+7(812) 387-65-64
+7(812) 327-96-60
Vertriebspartner Türkei    
Adams LLC Turkey
Ikitelli OSB Marmara Sos. Tes. Sk. Marmara San. Sit. No:1/1
Küçükçekmece / İstanbul
Turkey OFIS
info@adamsllc.net

www.adamsllc.net

+90 212 494 52 99
+90 212 494 52 91